Call Us : 24583600  

Contact us

Contact Us

FOR EMERGENCIES : Telephone 24583790, 24583791

TO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT/OPERATOR (Call Center) 24583600

Hospital Administration

Name: Haitham Abu Hashim
Position: Hospital Director
Email: ceo@muscatprivatehospital.com
Land Line: 24583745

Name: Dr. Raymond Elias
Position: Medical Director
Email: raymond@muscatprivatehospital.com
Land Line: 24583743

Name: Suhaib Shaqdih
Position: Deputy Director of Nursing
Email: sshaqdih@muscatprivatehospital.com
Land Line: 24583717

Name: Ismail Sait
Position: Financial Controller
Email: ismail.sait@muscatprivatehospital.com
Land Line: 24583847

Name: Yahya Al Zahrawi
Position: HR Manager
Email:  yahya@muscatprivatehospital.com
Land Line: 24583671

Clinical Heads of Depatment

Name: Dr. Majida Al Irhayim
Position: Assisted Conception Unit
Email: majida@muscatprivatehospital.com
Land Line: 24583716

Name: Dr. Gaith Ahmed Ali Thamer
Position: Anesthesia - Operating Theatres
Email: gaith@muscatprivatehospital.com
Land Line: 24583812

Name: Dr. Sameer Al Azzawi
Position: Pathology
Email: sameer@muscatprivatehospital.com
Land Line: 24583647

Name: Dr. Ayman El Sharawy
Position: Orthopaedics and Physiotherapy
Email: ayman@muscatprivatehospital.com
Land Line: 24583778

Name: Dr. Amr Hassan
Position: Heart Centre
Email: amr@muscatprivatehospital.com
Land Line: 24583748

Name: Dr. Kanchana Rajan
Position: Obstetrics and Gynaecology
Email: kanchana.rajan@muscatprivatehospital.com
Land Line: 24583712

Name: Dr. Omar Shanas
Position: Emergency Medicine
Email: omar.shanas@muscatprivatehospital.com
Land Line: 24583790

Name: Dr. Ashraf Tawfiq
Position: ENT
Email: tawfik@muscatprivatehospital.com
Land Line: 24583634

Name : Dr. Raymond Elias
Position: Diagnostic Centre and Surgical Departments
Email: raymond @muscatprivatehospital.com
Land Line: 24583743

Name: Suhaib Shaqdih
Position:  Nursing Services
Email: sshaqdih@muscatprivatehospital.com
Land Line: 24583717

Name : Dr. Lubomir Grezl
Position: General Medicine
Email: grezl@muscatprivatehospital.onmicrosoft.com
Land Line: 24583779

Name: Anil Ravindran
Position: Pharmacy
Email: anil@muscatprivatehospital.com
Land Line: 24583650

Name: Dr. Bashir Bhat
Position: Paediatrics
Email: bashirbhat@muscatprivatehospital.onmicrosoft.com
Land Line: 24583606

Customer Relations:
Email: customer.relations@muscatprivatehospital.com

Postal Address:
P.O. Box 79, Al-Khuwair,
PC 133, Sultanate of Oman
Physical Location: - See Map
Bausher Street



Copyright © 2016 Oman Medical Project Company instead of UME Muscat Private Hospital. All Rights Reserved.